President's Shield

Played as an all day event usually on a Sunday in mid February with sign up around Christmas time. 

Depending on numbers, there are 2 divisions of 4 or 5 rinks teams with a play off between the division winners in the final.   

In 2019 the winners were: Janet Felgate, Christine Clark, Norman Simmonds and Norman Chatfield.